BonkMusic Free Download Mp3 Media

Download now The Carpenters - Christmas Portrait (1978) mp3

The Carpenters - Christmas Portrait (1978)

Title: The Carpenters - Christmas Portrait (1978)

Published: December 06, 2016

Uploader: sunflower0074

Duration: 09:29

Click the button below to download the file

Christmas Portrait is the first Christmas album recorded by Carpenters (and the only one issued during Karen Carpenter's lifetime), originally released on October 13, 1978 (A&M 4726).
The album includes a revised version of the group's signature Christmas song, "Merry Christmas Darling". It also includes one of two versions of "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town" (a slower version, recorded in 1974, as well as other unused songs recorded during this album's sessions, were issued on the Carpenters' later Christmas album, An Old-Fashioned Christmas).
1) An Old fashioned Christmas
2) Ave Maria
3) Carol of the Bells
4) Christ Is Born
5) Christmas Song (Chestnut Roasting On An Open Fire)
6) Christmas Waltz
7) Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8) Home For The Holidays
9) I’ll Be Home For Christmas
10) It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
11) It’s Christmas Time
12) Little Altar Boy
13) Medley
14) Merry Christmas Darling
15) O Holy Night
16) Overture
17) Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
18) Selections from “Nutcracker”
19) Silent Night
20) Sleigh Ride
21) Winter Wonderland, Silver Bells, White Christmas